Home / Services / Health & Fitness

Health & Fitness

 
Title
Thursday, 06 August, 2020
Ganja Baked Edibles – Double Chocolate Cookie $8.00 (canada, Canada) Ganja Baked Edibles – Double Chocolate Cookie $8.00 https://mmjexpress.cc/product/ganja-baked-edibles-double-chocolate-cookie/ 30mg THC Double Chocolate Cookie Shop cheap weed online Buy weed online Top online dispensary Cheap weed di...
Exquisite Gummies 100mg THC $12.00 (canada, Canada) Exquisite Gummies 100mg THC $12.00 https://mmjexpress.cc/product/exquisite-gummies-100mg-thc/» Exquisite Gummies combines all your favorite classic candy flavors such as Cola, Peach, Watermelon, Cherry, and Grape. Shop cheap Exquisite Gummies...
Herbivore Edibles – Mix N Match 5 CBD Gummies $100.00 (canada, Canada) Herbivore Edibles – Mix N Match 5 CBD Gummies $100.00 https://mmjexpress.cc/product/herbivore-edibles-mix-n-match-5-cbd-gummies/» Mix and Match any 5 packs of Herbivore Edibles (CBD) and Save! Shop cheap Mix N Match 5 CBD Gummies online Bu...
CHC Pot Head Sours THC Infused – Sour Apple $20.00 (canada, Canada) CHC Pot Head Sours THC Infused – Sour Apple $20.00 https://mmjexpress.cc/product/chc-pot-head-sours-thc-infused-sour-apple/» CHC Pot Heads Sour Candy Infused with THC Distillate (Sour Apple) is a first-in-class edible. This potent treat is fille...
Onli – Mix N Match 3 Vape Carts $140.00 (canada, Canada) Onli – Mix N Match 3 Vape Carts $140.00 https://mmjexpress.cc/product/onli-mix-n-match-3-vape-kits/ Mix and Match your favorite Onli Flowers Co2 Vape Refill Carts Shop cheap Mix N Match 3 Vape Carts online Buy Vaporizers onli...
Herbivore Edibles – Mix N Match 10 THC Gummies $170.00 (HAI PHONG, Canada) Herbivore Edibles – Mix N Match 10 THC Gummies $170.00 https://mmjexpress.cc/product/herbivore-edibles-mix-n-match-10-thc-gummies/» Mix and Match any 10 packs of Herbivore Edibles (THC) and Save! Shop cheap Mix N Match 10 THC Gummies online ...
Ketama Gold Hash $50.00 – $340.00 (HAI PHONG, Canada) Ketama Gold Hash $50.00 – $340.00 https://weedcargo.ca/product/ketama-gold-hash/» Imported from a famous region of Ketema Moroccco this is an old school favourite. The Ketama looks almost brown-black from the strong oil content, this hash is r...
Mushmellow Capsules | Vietnamese $60.00 (canada, Canada) Mushmellow Capsules | Vietnamese $60.00 https://weedcargo.ca/product/mushmellow-capsules-vietnamese/ Contains 250 mg of psilocybe cubensis, 125 mg of Bee Pollen and 125 mg of Ginseng. This combination of herbs provides a balanced and energetic expe...
Mary’s Medibles | Nanaimo Bar Triple Strength | 140mg THC | Indica $10.00 (HAI PHONG, Canada) Mary’s Medibles | Nanaimo Bar Triple Strength | 140mg THC | Indica $10.00 https://weedcargo.ca/product/marys-medibles-nanaimo-bar-triple-strength-140mg-thc- indica/» Mary’s Edibles Triple Strength Indica Nanaimo Bars are packed with 140mg THC ...
Mary’s Medibles THC/CBD Capsules | 1:1 | 20mg $105.00 (canada, Canada) Mary’s Medibles THC/CBD Capsules | 1:1 | 20mg $105.00 https://weedcargo.ca/product/marys-medibles-thc-cbd-capsules-11-20mg/ THC/CBD Capsules by Mary’s Edibles is a simple yet effective way to medicate. Produced with grape seed oil and premium c...
Mary’s Medibles | Espresso Chocolate | 300mg THC $25.00 (canada, Canada) Mary’s Medibles | Espresso Chocolate | 300mg THC $25.00 https://weedcargo.ca/product/marys-medibles-espresso-chocolate-300mg-thc/ Deliciou s Mary’s chocolate blended with 300mg of THC and rich espresso beans. Shop cheap weed online Buy wee...
Mary’s Medibles | Espresso Chocolate | 300mg THC $25.00 (canada, Canada) Mary’s Medibles | Espresso Chocolate | 300mg THC $25.00 https://weedcargo.ca/product/marys-medibles-espresso-chocolate-300mg-thc/ Deliciou s Mary’s chocolate blended with 300mg of THC and rich espresso beans. Shop cheap weed online Buy wee...
Mr.Dank | G13 shatter (HAI PHONG, Canada) Mr.Dank | G13 shatter $31.00 https://weedcargo.ca/product/mr-dank-g13-shatter/» G13 Shatter by Mr. Dank is a very strong strain of cannabis indica that is the subject of many urban legends. According to some accounts, the CIA, FBI, and other agenc...
Mix and Match – 14 Grams Shrooms $120.00 (canada, Canada) Mix and Match – 14 Grams Shrooms $120.00 https://buycheapshrooms.ca/product/mix-and-match-14-grams-shrooms/ » » Mix and Match 14 Grams of shrooms. Choose any strains available. Must choose 4 x 3.5 grams buy cheap 14 Grams Shrooms ...
Mix and Match – 7 Grams Shrooms $70.00 (canada, Canada) Mix and Match – 7 Grams Shrooms $70.00 https://buycheapshrooms.ca/product/mix-and-match-7-grams/ » » Mix and Match 7 Grams of shrooms. Choose any strains available. Must choose 7 x 1 grams. buy cheap 7 Grams Shrooms buy shrooms on...
Room 920 Mint Tea $18.00 (canada, Canada) Room 920 Mint Tea $18.00 https://buycheapshrooms.ca/product/room-920-mint-tea/ Room 920 Mint Shrooms Tea 1 Gram Amazonian Shrooms Usage: 1 serving per pack. Can split to however many servings you want. buy cheap Room 920 Mint Tea buy Tea on...
Goldie Shrooms $15.00 (canada, Canada) Goldie Shrooms $15.00 https://buycheapshrooms.ca/product/goldie-shrooms/ » DOSAGE GUIDE The typical dose for most magic mushrooms is between 1 – 2.5 grams of dried shrooms, depends on your tolerance. It is recommended to always start off wi...
ROOM 920 Mushroom Jelly – Blue Raspberry $20.00 (canada, Canada) ROOM 920 Mushroom Jelly – Blue Raspberry $20.00 https://buycheapshrooms.ca/product/room920-mushroomjelly-blueraspberry/ This package contains 1 jelly which can be broken up into 8 squares or more (recommended for beginners) 1 Gram of Golden Teache...
Room 920 – Ice Tea (Shrooms) $17.00 (canada, Canada) Room 920 – Ice Tea (Shrooms) $17.00 https://buycheapshrooms.ca/product/room-920-ice-tea-shrooms/ » » » Room 920 Ice Tea Infused Psilocybin. Shop cheap Room 920 – Ice Tea (Shrooms) online Buy Teas online Top online dispensary Chea...
Herbivores Edibles – THC Watermelon Sours – 150mg $19.99 (canada, Canada) Herbivores Edibles – THC Watermelon Sours – 150mg $19.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/herbivores-edibles-thc-watermelon-sours-150mg/ Herbivores presents a tasty alternative to medicating, with their line of vegan-friendly gummy candies. ...
Herbivores Edibles – THC Sour Pack – 150mg $19.99 (canada, Canada) Herbivores Edibles – THC Sour Pack – 150mg $19.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/herbivores-edibles-thc-sour-pack-150mg/ Herbiv ores Edibles present a tasty alternative to medicating, with their line of vegan-friendly gummy candies. Shop c...
Buy Rose Quartz Yoni Egg (Rockford, IL, Illinois) Using the ***[rose quartz yoni egg][1]*** is a beautiful way to reconnect to your yoni and to your sense of self love. Rose Quartz has high energy, but its vibe is also calming and soothing. It helps you to recognize your self worth, and experience joy, w...
Herbivores Edibles – THC Variety Pack – 275mg $29.99 (HAI PHONG, Canada) Herbivores Edibles – THC Variety Pack – 275mg $29.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/herbivores-edibles-thc-variety-pack-275mg/» W ith their line of high quality vegan-friendly gummy candies, Herbivores Edibles presents a tasty alternative to...
Herbivores Edibles – THC Grape Sours – 150mg $19.99 (canada, Canada) Herbivores Edibles – THC Grape Sours – 150mg $19.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/herbivores-edibles-thc-grape-sours-150mg/ Herb ivores Edibles present a tasty alternative to medicating, with their line of vegan-friendly gummy candies. Sh...
Pacific CBD – Sour Watermelon $13.99 (HAI PHONG, Canada) Pacific CBD – Sour Watermelon $13.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/pacific-cbd-sour-watermelon/» Excite your palate with out gluten-free CBD infused edibles. These easy-to-eat, sweet and sour treats offer all the benefits of hemp-derived Canna...
Exquisite Gummies – Watermelon – 100mg $11.99 – $99.99 (HAI PHONG, Canada) Exquisite Gummies – Watermelon – 100mg $11.99 – $99.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/exquisite-gummies-watermelon-100mg-copy/» These delicious gummies come in a discreet resealable bag that will fit right in your pocket! Perfect for your m...
Mary’s Medibles – Sativa Bunnies – 140mg $11.99 (canada, Canada) Mary’s Medibles – Sativa Bunnies – 140mg $11.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/marys-medibles-sativa-bunnies-140mg/» Mary’ s Sativa Bunnies are really great for discrete medication. If you enjoy taking your edibles during the day, Sho...
Bliss Tropical Assorted Gummies – 300mg THC $25.99 (canada, Canada) Bliss Tropical Assorted Gummies – 300mg THC $25.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/bliss-tropical-assorted-gummies-300mg-thc/ Each cannabis-infused candy inside Bliss’ Tropical Assorted Gummy cans contains a calculated dose of THC (10 MG). ...
Clouds Concentrates – JUUL THC POD – Master Yoda $24.99 (canada, Canada) Clouds Concentrates – JUUL THC POD – Master Yoda $24.99 https://wtfcannabis.com/product/clouds-concentrates-juul-thc-pod-master-yoda/ W ith lab-tested THC levels that reach over 20%, strong medicine, Master Yoda is. Shop cheap JUUL THC POD ...
PNE Full Spectrum Edibles Mix & Match $90.00 (HAI PHONG, Canada) PNE Full Spectrum Edibles Mix & Match $90.00 https://orderbudonline.org/product/pne-full-spectrum-edibles-mix-match/» Sele ct up to 6 Different PNE Full Spectrum Edibles Ingredients: Sugar, Cannabis THC Extract, Glucose Syrup, Gelatin, Cit...